£270 profit so far…..£53 profit banked.

The end of this week has provided me with some rather encouraging results. Since I have started my new system I have achieved over £270 in equity profit of which £53 has been banked after the close of my EUR/GBP SHORT position.

A quick summary of my portfolio’s movements over the last few days.

 

LONGS

 

Games Workshop +20pts

Reynolds American +28pts

Diageo +30pts

Extra Space Storage +34pts

TJX -3pts

 

SHORTS

 

Candover Investments -16pts

Advanced Micro Systems -13pts

Hewlett Packard -10pts

 

I’ve had no reason to touch these at all, and if they continue moving in the right direction then all I’ll need to do is move the stops as the 20 day donchian channel moves.

Comments

  1. Hi, Chris
    I am pleased to see you have changed strategy as the returns previously have not been great. I will be watching with interest.

    Di

Leave a Reply

